May 11 – Tuesday, 5/11/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

 

June 8 – Tuesday, 6/8/21, Summer Special All Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 12 pm, Hay @ 4 pm, Horses @ 5 pm)

July 8 - 11 MN Quarter Horse Associations Summer Jubilee Horse Show Contact Brenda @ 507-317-8107

 

July 13 – Tuesday, 7/13/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

 

August 10 – Tuesday, 8/10/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

September 11 - 12 - MN Paint Horse Association Horse Show Contact Scott Boe @ 612-308-5790

 

September 14 – Tuesday, 9/14/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

September 21 - Tuesday, 9/21/21, Standardbred Horse Sale - Time TBD

October 2 - Saturday, 10/2/2021, Fall TCHS Appaloosa, Paint & Quarter Horse Sale (Start Time 10am)

October 12 – Tuesday, 10/12/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

November 13 – Saturday, 11/13/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 10 am, Hay @ 12 pm, Horses @ 2 pm)

 

​December 11 – Saturday, 12/11/21, Christmas Special All-Breed Horse, Hay, and Tack Sale (Tack starts @ 10am, Hay @ 12pm, Horses @ 4pm)