Simon Arena 2021 Schedule of Events

Updated 12/23/2020

January 9 – Saturday, 1/9/21, Hay Sale (Start Time 12 pm)

 

February 13 – Saturday, 2/13/21, All Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 10 am, Hay @ 12 pm, Horses @ 2 pm)

 

March 13 – Saturday, 3/13/21, All Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 10 am, Hay @ 12 pm, Horses @ 2 pm)

 

March 27 – Saturday, 3/27/21, Twin Cities Horse Sales Spring Appaloosa, Paint & Quarter Horse Sale (Start Time 10am) Catalog Deadline 2/28/2020

 

April 13 – Tuesday, 4/13/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

 

May 11 – Tuesday, 5/11/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

 

June 8 – Tuesday, 6/8/21, Summer Special All Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 10 am, Hay @ 12 pm, Horses @ 3 pm)

 

July 13 – Tuesday, 7/13/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

 

August 10 – Tuesday, 8/10/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

 

September 14 – Tuesday, 9/14/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

 

October 12 – Tuesday, 10/12/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 3pm, Hay @ 6pm, Horses @ 6pm)

Fall TCHS Catalog Sale Date TBD and will update once available

 

November 13 – Saturday, 11/13/21, All-Breed Horse Sale (Tack @ 10 am, Hay @ 12 pm, Horses @ 2 pm)

 

​December 11 – Saturday, 12/11/21, Christmas Special All-Breed Horse, Hay, and Tack Sale (Tack starts @ 10am, Hay @ 12pm, Horses @ 4pm)

Still Some Weekends available - call to book!

To book events or for more information call 507-263-4200 or email info@simonhorsecompany.com

Phone

Phone: (507)263-4200

Fax: (507) 263-4202

Email : info@simonhorsecompany.com

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon
ADDRESS:

29100 Harry Ave, Randolph, MN 55065

Mailing Address:

30477 Oxford Mill Road

Cannon Falls, MN 55009

© 2020 Simon Horse Company